Fler teckningar/More drawings

Här tränade jag på rutat kollegieblocks papper.

I started practising on ordinary pads of paper made for numbers and such. Hence the pattern in the background.

This entry was posted in Teckningar. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Fler teckningar/More drawings

  1. Terri Creasy says:

    Wow its great to see you are drawing too. I really enjoy doing that. I draw pictures out of magazines all the time as they don’t move, LOL. I took a drawing/sketching course from my botannical garden and it really helped me. Please post all the things you do, I would love to look and please look at mine or email me any time. I actually have a sketch framed that my grandmother did when she was about 16 years old.

    • Cathy says:

      Hi Terrie and thanks for your kind words. I got quite a few drawings after a while so I started a new blog just for that. I have not been drawing as much the past few weeks though but here are some more; http://cathycorner.wordpress.com/

      I will definitely look at yours. I have bought a few books on drawing and sketching from the society for all artists, SAA in the UK. They also broadcast tutorials on tv every week day. Very good. The website is http://www.saa.co.uk

Leave a Reply

